4258013397414194151

4258013397414194151 cookie craving?…Healthy Peanut Butter cookies! Only 36 calories per cookie! Ingredients: 1 Cup Peanut butter 1 Cup honey 1 TSP baking soda 1 egg Mix the peanut butter and honey first then add in the egg and baking soda. Bake for 10 minutes on 350 degrees. Theyre delicious! …. Excellent snack idea!

Author: daisybbell

I worked for 12 years as a clerk. After 12 years of hard work and no gain, I started to dancing at clubs at nights. Then I worked as a model. Today I own my blogs and sites.

Leave a Reply

